Webinars

Replay: Work from Home Tech Essentials: An RIA Case Study

Replay: Work from Home Tech Essentials: An RIA Case Study

In this webinar, our guest is Michael Israel, Managing Partner of Revolve Wealth Partners, shared insight on how he intentionally thought about creating a ‘work-from-anywhere’ tech environment and what he’s learned during the current COVID crisis.    In this session,...

Replay: Top 5 WFH Mistakes RIAs Are Making & How To Avoid Them

Replay: Top 5 WFH Mistakes RIAs Are Making & How To Avoid Them

https://vimeo.com/413593912 Replay this educational webinar from April 28th as we continue to discuss why best tech management practices for RIA firms are even more critical in the evolving work-from-home business environment. The Conversation Continues. While we...

Replay: What High-Performing RIAs Know About Technology Management

Replay: What High-Performing RIAs Know About Technology Management

  Tuesday Nov 19  |  2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT Whether you are starting a new RIA or looking at ways to improve your existing infrastructure, consider that your ability to serve your clients relies heavily on technology – even more so than other businesses. Today...

Replay: We Invite You to the Mobile Cybersecurity Conversation Webinar

Replay: We Invite You to the Mobile Cybersecurity Conversation Webinar

Tuesday, Oct 29 |  2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST We continue our interactive webinar format and shift the focus to ‘mobile’ cybersecurity. A recent CSO Online article summarizes the issue well ‘Mobile security is at the top of every company's worry list these days —...

Replay: Cybersecurity Conversation Webinar from Sept 24th!

Replay: Cybersecurity Conversation Webinar from Sept 24th!

We Invite You to Replay the Cybersecurity Conversation. Different from our last webinar, and probably most any other you’ve been on, we are presenting this webinar in a new interactive format. From the start, we’ll be opening the lines and our Q&A text box, for...