We Invite You to Replay the Cybersecurity Conversation.

Different from our last webinar, and probably most any other you’ve been on, we are presenting this webinar in a new interactive format. From the start, we’ll be opening the lines and our Q&A text box, for your specific (and anonymous) questions.

 


Cybersecurity continues to be the top compliance worry for registered investment advisors, with 83% citing it as the “hottest” compliance issue and 70% revealing they’ve increased compliance testing for cyber infractions over the past year, according to 2019 Investment Adviser Association’s annual compliance report.


 

Undoubted, cybersecurity should be a priority for everyone.  However, as an RIA, you have the added responsibility of your firm, employees, and clients. Come to the webinar prepared to stump us with your toughest cybersecurity question.

Here are the details: September 24th at 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

We’ll answers questions on the critical focus areas of Identify, Protect, Detect, Respond, Recover. The webinar will provide insight on taking action, determining the right mix of people, process, and technology, convenience vs. security trade-offs, assigning roles & resources, and how to embracing change. The session is ideal for RIA principals as well as operational and compliance professionals who want to stay up-to speed on the latest cybersecurity best practices.

 

Replay the Webinar