Tuesday, Jan 28 |  2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

Join Wes Stillman and his webinar guest Sue Glover as they discuss the difference between FinTechStack and TechStack and why it matters to RIAs. Whether you are a firm principal or an operations professional, you will gain valuable insight and best practices related to your RIA’s operations, training, education, and client retention.

Sue Glover is president of Susan Glover & Associates and brings over 30 years of operations and technology management experience to the RIA and wealth management community. As an independent consultant without vendor allegiances, her focus is on the best operational structure and technology to support your growing business. Sue’s passion for educating advisory firms has led to many articles on successful practice management and technology solutions. These have been published in various industry-leading resources including Barron’s, Morningstar, Advisor Perspectives, and Private Asset Management.