Tuesday, Oct 29 |  2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

We continue our interactive webinar format and shift the focus to ‘mobile’ cybersecurity.

A recent CSO Online article summarizes the issue well ‘Mobile security is at the top of every company’s worry list these days — and for good reason: Nearly all workers now routinely access corporate data from smartphones, and that means keeping sensitive info out of the wrong hands is an increasingly intricate puzzle.’

We’ll discuss the unique mobile cybersecurity concerns that all RIAs need to know and how be best prepared to address from both a technology and compliance perspective. Come to the webinar prepared to stump us with your toughest cybersecurity questions.

Wes Stillman will be joined by Ivan Barretto, Founder and Managing Director of RIA Compliance Concepts, a boutique compliance consulting firm to registered investment advisory firms.

 

Register for Webinar