Tuesday, March 31st at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11 am PT

In this educational webinar, we will discuss why best tech management practices become even more critical in the evolving work-from-home business environment.  Learn more

Topics addressed include:

  • Contingency/Continuity planning
  • Managing work-from-home issues
  • Phishing email scams
  • Resources for RIAs and their clients

Presenters:

Wes Stillman, CEO, RightSize Solutions

Jeff Groves, President, ComplianceWorks, Inc.

At one of our nation’s most vulnerable times, the bad actors are extremely active. Gain insight on how your security should work — and the inherent risks in not using it properly.

Register for Webinar

RightSize Solution (www.rightsize-solutions.com) is the leading provider of outsourced IT management and cybersecurity for RIAs, including the RightSize Shield.

ComplianceWorks, Inc (www.cwicompliance.com) provides affordable outsourced compliance services to small and medium-sized financial services firms.