Tuesday Nov 19  |  2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT

Whether you are starting a new RIA or looking at ways to improve your existing infrastructure, consider that your ability to serve your clients relies heavily on technology – even more so than other businesses. Today more than ever, you have the unique opportunity to provide your employees and clients with a technology environment that’s secure, efficient, and easily scalable.

Join Wes Stillman and his guest panelist, Matt Sonnen of PFI Advisors, as they share experiences, insights, and best practices on how to make the right tech decisions most efficiently and effectively from day one.

 

Register for Webinar